ROTARY CLUB OF BENGAL MEMBERS LIST 2022 - 2023			
SLNO	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	DR RATNA GUPTA	PRESIDENT	DOCTOR
2	SUBHRA PROKASH MUKHERJEE	SECRETARY	SERVICE
3	SUMON DUTTA	EXECUTIVE SECRETARY	SELF EMPLOYED
4	ARINDAM ADHIKARI	TREASURER	SELF EMPLOYED
5	DR. JAYANTA KUMAR GUPTA	PAST PRESIDENT	DOCTOR
6	KAMAL KUMAR GOEL	MEMBER	SELF EMPLOYED
7	MAYANK GOEL	MEMBER	SELF EMPLOYED
8	DEBASREE SINHA	MEMBER	SERVICE
9	ALOKE SARKAR	MEMBER	SELF EMPLOYED
10	ANAHITA ASPI TANGREE	MEMBER	SERVICE
11	JAYEETA DASGUPTA	MEMBER	SERVICE
12	ANINDITA DAW	MEMBER	SERVICE
13	MOBARAK HOSSAIN	MEMBER	SERVICE
14	AVROJEET SEAL	MEMBER	SERVICE
15	GAUTAM KANJILAL	MEMBER	SERVICE
16	KARTIK SARKAR	MEMBER	SELF EMPLOYED
17	KAUSHIK GANGULY	MEMBER	SERVICE
18	MADHU SARKAR	MEMBER	SELF EMPLOYED
19	BIJAY LENKA	MEMBER	SELF EMPLOYED
20	SUNANDA CHAKRABORTY	MEMBER	SERVICE
21	DR MILAN CHETTRI	MEMBER	DOCTOR